Class Life Fitness

classlf 

Class Life, la firma reconocida por sus diseños en traje de baño e indumentaria deportiva, presentó su colección Fitness Verano ’08, pensada para el tiempo libre.

La línea presenta una silueta adherente que combina supplex® en diferentes texturas y contrastes, prendas envolventes, holgadas, realizadas con textiles livianos como el tecno bambú, modal, rústico con lycra®, son algunas de las características de la nueva propuesta.
 
La colección Fitness Verano ’08 de Class Life está trabajada sobre los colores blanco y negro, y otros tonos más originales como azul marino, marfil. Las combinaciones que se proponen para el verano son gris claro y azul Francia y negro con rosa. La serie Galáctica  en particular se destaca por la combinación brillo/opaco.

Más Info:
Class Life

29 Responses to Class Life Fitness

  1. Delfi dice:

    Hola queria saber si alguien sabe quien es la modelo de esta campaña de class life.
    muchas gracias!!

  2. Paula dice:

    La campaña se desarrollo en Río de Janeiro – Brasil. La imagen para gráfica y cine corresponde a la modelo Brasileña Natalia Carrasco, quien trabaja actualmente en Nueva York.

  3. pk dice:

    Epa Paula!! de dónde sacás tus datos??
    Bueno, gracias por sumar info interesante al blog. Son pocos los usuarios que lo hacen.
    Un Beso
    PK

  4. sonia dice:

    hola queria saber a donde tienen el local de ropa y si venden por mayor soy de cordoba argentina saludos

  5. Hola!!! Quería contarles que Class Life llega a Chile, su lanzamiento será en el mes de diciembre/08, y estará presente en la exclusiva calle de Alonso de Córdoba.
    Para más información http://www.classlife.clmarketing@classlife.cl

  6. elizabeth dice:

    hola me gustaria saber en que direccion se enc class life en la plata,

  7. victoria dice:

    quería saber en que direccion hay un local de Class Life en La Plata, por favor avisenme 🙂
    un beso, exitos –

  8. […] Más Info el ALM: Class Life Fitness Class Life a punto de desembarcar en Chile […]

  9. julia dice:

    necesito saber tu direccion en buenos aires para comprar al por mayor y a partir de cuantas prendas un saludo……..juliaaaaaa

  10. Daniela dice:

    Hola necesito contactarme con gente de cordoba, estoy interesada en comprar ropa x mayor, soy profesora de danzas y de educacion fisica, espero respuesta besosss

  11. If you desire to improve your familiarity only keep visiting this website and be updated with
    the latest news update posted here.

  12. Opera.com dice:

    I am really glad to glance at this weblog posts which contains tons of valuable
    facts, thanks for providing these kinds of data.

  13. Everything is very open with a clear description of
    the challenges. It was really informative. Your site is useful.
    Thank you for sharing!

  14. This blog was… how do you say it? Relevant!
    ! Finally I have found something that helped me.
    Thanks a lot!

  15. Its not my first time to visit this web page,
    i am visiting this web site dailly and take nice data
    from here everyday.

  16. Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is wonderful,
    as well as the content!

  17. Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know
    a few of the pictures aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think its
    a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same outcome.

  18. Dorthy dice:

    Excellent post but I was wanting to know if you could write a litte
    more on this topic? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Cheers!

  19. I’ve been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or blog posts in this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this site. Studying this information So i am satisfied to exhibit that I’ve
    an incredibly good uncanny feeling I found out exactly
    what I needed. I such a lot surely will make certain to do not forget this web site and give it a glance regularly.

  20. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it,
    you will be a great author.I will always bookmark your blog and
    will come back down the road. I want to encourage that you continue your great work, have a nice day!

  21. I do not know if it’s just me or if everyone else experiencing issues with your website. It seems like some of the written text on your content are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This might be a problem with my browser because I’ve had this happen previously.
    Kudos

  22. Elias dice:

    Wow, this paragraph is nice, my younger sister is analyzing
    such things, thus I am going to convey her.

  23. Everyone loves it when individuals come together
    and share opinions. Great website, stick with it!

  24. Alfie dice:

    I’m impressed, I have to admit. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s both
    educative and entertaining, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail
    on the head. The issue is an issue that not enough folks are
    speaking intelligently about. I am very happy I came across this during my hunt for something concerning this.

  25. Wow! In the end I got a website from where I be able to truly take helpful data regarding my study and knowledge.

  26. I just couldn’t go away your website prior to suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the usual information an individual provide for your guests? Is going to be back incessantly to check up on new posts

  27. New Girl Season 4 Episode 20 VIDEO

    Class Life Fitness | Amo la Moda

Deja un comentario